Kyle's Computer Repair

Malware Removal, Virus Removal, Basic Data Recovery, Optimization, Repair & Upgrades
Murrieta - Temecula - Wildomar - Menifee

Customer Testimonials

Robyn Wonnell | September 2017 | Google Review
After calling my local Staples and Geek Squad only to get exorbitant quotes, I logged on to my Neighborhood App and Kyle's Repair showed up. I spoke with Linn and after getting the address, realized I'd used him years ago and had lasting success. Dropped it off on a Wednesday afternoon and got it back on Friday morning....all cleaned up with notes on the desktop to go over with me and remind me later of the issues. He's a tekky and a nice person who can educate you in the process. I'll keep his number for any other computer needs. And, he was much less than Staples and Geek Squad.

Dixie L. | August 19, 2017 | Yelp Review
I just needed data transfer to a new computer and had no idea who to call. Kyle's Computer Repair answered my call right away and I took the computer in the same day. Not only did he do what I needed but gave really great advice as far as back up and security which he didn't make a dime off of. They seem very honest, which I appreciate and the service was done quickly and for just $69. I am so happy to know someone to call that I can trust as I am really not very tech savvy so this is important to me. I highly recommend Kyle's!

LINDA LU | August 2017 | Google Review
Lin is fantastic. He not only repairs my computer, he has a wealth of information, which he shares. His fee is very reasonable. I highly recommend him!

Jay D. | July 7, 2017 | Yelp Review
Greatly appreciate the outstanding service provided! In this day and age of corporate chain stores that always want to erase the hard drive and re-load the OS and hope that fixes the problem. Kyle's computer repair is the only place to take your computer for repair!

Harper Nelson | June 2017 | Google Review
Very happy with the work that was done on my laptop it teally had some problems and now it is like a new machine. Highly recommend them

Kj Miller | June 2017 | Google Review
Very knowledgeable, explains everything, help me out immensely with my computer issues. Very reasonable price.

Sae B. | May 15, 2017 | Yelp Review
I wish I could give 6 stars. Totally Amazing. AWESOME VALUE. BLOWS AWAY Geek Squad wannabes. Len gave me a thorough troubleshoot and found out which component was failing in system, he installed the replacement parts that I chose to buy, I walked away the NEXT BUSINESS DAY paying only 69 dollars! Saved me tons of time and trouble trying to figure the problem out myself. Super nice, communicative, and professional. From now on, I'm ONLY going to Kyle's Computer Repair for issues. I know computers, but I didn't have time to deal with the problem, so I couldn't turn down 69 dollars to get it figured out.

Arthur S. | March 19, 2017 | Yelp Review
This guy is the real deal. If you have a computer issue...large or small. He runs a small but very personal operation and knows his stuff. He checks things out and fixes what needs to be fixed....and asks before he proceeds. You bring your computer into his shop....he fires it up and takes a look...tells you what he needs to do. I had a slowly failing hard drive...he figured it out and fixed it quickly and completely. I trust this guy and will use him again. He also just a real nice guy..easy to chat with.

Megan L. | February 25, 2017 | Yelp Review
I needed to have a complete overhaul done on my computer. It was running slow, wouldn't complete updates and got to the point where it was too frustrating to even use it. I ended up putting my computer in the closet and forgetting about it for awhile! I came across Kyle's Computer Repair on yelp, and decided to give it a try. Taking my computer to the geek squad at Best Buy wasn't something I wanted to do, not only because it's expensive and then the price changes depending on what they tell you they find, but I don't totally trust all the employees there. I've gotten so many different answers when I've asked questions that I was dreading using them. I am so glad I came across Kyle's because my computer is fixed and amazing! The price was way better then anywhere else, and he actually listens when you explain what is going on with your computer. The best part is that he didn't make me feel like an idiot when I was explaining the problems. He's so fast also! My computer was ready so fast and he actually asked me excellent questions that lead to him offering some suggestions to me that would keep my computer running well and would help personalize it for me. This was a great experience and I recommend him to anyone! He even told me to give him a call or email when I am ready to buy a new computer so that he can give me some suggestions on what to buy so that I don't overspend or get overwhelmed when I go to purchase a new one!! Above all of the great computer knowledge though, was that he is a very nice guy and you can tell he takes pride in his work and enjoys it! So glad I found this place!! Forever customer!

Lovey F. | October 2016 | Google Review
Kyle's Computer Repair is the company name, and Linn is who fixes computers. Dell company wanted like $250 to send someone to fix my computer, and other computer repair companies in the area wants $99 and up! Linn not only fixed my computer for $69, but he also took the time to explain everything! Linn is very knowledgeable, friendly, has a sense of humor, and did a great job! It took 2 days, but only because he has lots of customers, and you can imagine why. Highly recommended!

Joe T. | June 20, 2016 | Yelp Review
Very knowledge, honest and fair. The owner spent 5 minutes in the phone with me, listened to my problem and told me all of my options. Very honest and fair, absolutely not out to overcharge and spin stories, and as a woman people like that are hard to find.

Sharon C. | June 6, 2016 | Yelp Review
Linn is very informative when explaining your computer problem. I like to understand how it works. He is very honest, reasonable , and quick. My computer was ready the next day. I'm not very tech savy, I'm sure glad he is.

Jimmy R. | June 2016 | Google Review
A+ service from Linn. He easily helped me out and he stays true to his price of $69(if no parts are needed). I will recommend this absolutely everyone I come across. Thank you so much Linn.

Chris S. | May 23, 2016 | Yelp Review
You cannot go wrong in making this call. I originally found Linn/Kyles Computer Repair, on Yelp for my sister, who lives in Murrieta. Linn fixed her "almost dead" computer, and she was thrilled with him. Then it came time for one of my home PCs to need help. I live in Orange County, but was not comfortable with the repair options in my area. I am very cautious about who I hand over my private PC to. After my sister's experience with Linn, I knew he was my go-to person, too, and I didn't hesitate to make the drive to Murrieta! Linn repaired my system, and it works like a charm. Just recently, I had a second PC that went totally dark, and I couldn't bring up the main page (desktop) to even try to use it. Once again, Linn to the rescue. He is a true pro, and such a decent, honest guy. He takes all the time you need to help you understand the problem, and what repairs need to be made. He is the most honest repair person I have ever dealt with, and his prices are so reasonable. If I could rate Linn/Kyle's Computer Repair a "10," I would!!! Thank you, Linn !!!!!!!

Deven W. | May 2016 | Google Review
I've been taking my computer to Linn for years. Awesome, friendly, affordable service and my computer runs better than when it was brand new. I wouldn't take it anywhere else.

Jeanine S. | February 2016 | Google Review
Our business computers power converter died. Linn was incredibly professional. We even got it back the same day. Oh and there rates are completely reasonable. Thanks again!

Emily P. | January 28, 2016 | Yelp Review
When your computer is acting up or running slow, this is the person to see!! I searched for someone to do a clean up on a family members computer a few years ago and stumbled across Kyle's Computer Repair. He did an amazing job at a price that i just couldn't believe! He was fast, friendly and did more than my expectations.

Now about 5-6 years later, I sat here wracking my brain to remember who i used and what the company was called. After googling and searching, someone said " try Kyle's Computer Repair, Hes fantastic". I was i thrilled to find him again, i knew with no doubt in my mind that he was the person i was going count on to repair a almost brand new computer back to its original working order. I was wrong, he restored it to BETTER than original working order. He gave me tips,tricks and tools to use to keep it working this way. He is extremely knowledgeable on every aspect of a computer and any software you may or may not need.

He doesn't try to sell you a bunch of crap you don't need, or push upgraded repairs on you. When he says its going to be X amount, it truly stays that amount until parts need to be orders, of course. His turn around time is also something to be noted.

I will never take my computer to anyone else. Extremely recommended.

Elvia B. | December 11, 2015 | Yelp Review
Thank you Linn for fixing my computer. I was having problems with the dreaded blue screen coming up and rebooting my computer. It kept telling me there was a problem with windows. I had called the windows tech on several occasions and they could not fix my computer. I read the reviews for Kyle's Computer Repair and I said "What the heck, let me try them." Well I loved the customer service, Linn is very honest and ethical. He also fixed my computer.

Dala G. | October 16, 2015 | Yelp Review
Linn promptly returned my call and provided fast, professional and friendly service. A great service at an affordable fee. I highly recommend Kyle's computer repair.

Andrea B. | October 9, 2015 | Yelp Review
Linn was amazing. Fixed my laptop, cleaned it and it's running like a champ. I'm bringing my desktop here, for sure.

Andy S. | September 26, 2015 | Yelp Review
Great customer service. Took my laptop in for a clean up and ended up needing to replace the hard drive, thanks to Linn's early diagnosis. I was able to the hard drive replaced and running like new within one day. He also took the time out to explain everything with my computer. I would surely recommend them for future services.

Jessica C. | September 23, 2015 | Yelp Review
It's such a pleasure writing this review from my freshly fixed desktop PC. From the first phone call until I took my desktop home, my experience with Kyle's Computer Repair has been top notch.

Linn Wilson is the gentleman I dealt with. I explained my problem over the phone and he gave me an estimate which I thought was very reasonable so I took my computer over. After looking inside my machine Linn called and told me I needed a new motherboard. He quoted me a price and a time my computer would be completed.

My computer was finished two days ahead of the original promised date, and the expense was exactly as stated. Linn even took the time to show me around the computer when I went to pick it up, giving me details on the work he did to it including cleaning up some items to help it run faster. I've never worked with a computer repair person who took time to teach me about my machine.

Personable, professional, and very reasonably priced, I am very happy to have found my "computer guy" in the Temecula/Murietta area.

K D. | September 23, 2015 | Yelp Review
I had waited years to retrieve pictures off of two broken computers. Priceless pictures of my kids and data that by know didnt even know what was still on there. I didnt know who I could trust with such precious information and who would give me a decent quote because I really had no idea what I was in for. I called Kyle's computer repair and spoke with Linn. His customer service was outstanding and between him and Kyle my pictures were retrieved less than 24hrs from me dropping off my computers at an awesome price! I can not thank them enough and will be returning with any computer needs in the future!

S K. | August 21, 2015 | Yelp Review
Googled "computer repair" and came up with Kyle's business. I was hesitant as I had just spent money on another freelancer to no avail. Linn was very professional and even charged me less and took the time to sit and show me around my computer. I recommend Kyle and Linn to anyone! You will not be disappointed!

Addy B. | May 24, 2015 | Yelp Review
Friendly... Knowledgable... And affordable. We were in a pinch to get our computer fixed and he went out of his way to help us. He repaired my computer in a day.. I'll be coming back!

Susan S. | May 23, 2015 | Yelp Review
I've been a customer for years. I trust them. Linn will be prompt, courteous, and handle your computer necessities with ease. I've spent a pretty penny in the past to find disreputable computer repair. This is not the case with Kyle's computer repair. They will handle all of my business computer needs.

Kennedy S. | May 2015 | Google Review
We've been customers for years! Linn has kept our old machines running like champs. He can ALWAYS be counted on for great advice and stellar work.

John M. | December 22, 2014 | Yelp Review
When you think of all the sensitive data that resides on a person's hard drive . . . pretty much your whole life, you do not want some total stranger having access. Enter Linn at Kyle's Computer; incredibly adept at solving just about any computer problem (yet to find a problem he could not solve) and is completely honest and trustworthy. My clients depend on my inviolate duty to protect their interests and I know I can rely on Linn to protect every confidentiality. After doing business with Linn for over 2 years he never ceases to amaze me with his abilities and commitment to excellence. I would not think of using anyone else for any problem I have with my computers and give Kyle's Computer Repair my highest praise and recommendation.

Lauren S. | November 14, 2014 | Yelp Review
I called Kyle's Computer Repair after a soda exploded all over my open laptop. The gentleman explained that more than likely I would need to have a replacement keyboard put in and it could take a week to a week and a half for the part to come in. I explained that I am in grad school and couldn't go without my computer for that long. He suggested I try using a wireless keyboard as it would not only be a temporary solution, but would also make sure that the computer was still working and wasn't effected by the soda bomb. It worked! Such great service even though I have not taken my laptop in yet. Once my classes are over for the semester, I will be bringing my laptop in! Thanks!

Vanessa B. | November 5, 2014 | Yelp Review
Just bought a new very nice hp laptop from best buy. Within the first month it had a virus!!! Also laptop was so extremely hard to navigate. Was so frustrating I didnt even want to use it at all. Was so excited when i bought by the was because was so nice and advanced.Called best buy and they would not help me at all. Said that because it was over 3 weeks and I bought no warranty I was out of luck. Nothing at all from them!! So found kyles computer repair, Linn was so helpful. Explained this computer to me how to navigate ot so much better. He cleaned th virus and malware off of it and had it ready the next day! Very pleased. 1 last tip- his business is out of his home so dont be reluctant, best choice ive made! Thanks Linn

Alex B. | October 4, 2014 | Yelp Review
After destroying my laptop foolishly attempting to fix a software problem on my own I was forced to seek professional help. I contacted geek squad but their 170$ quote sent me running. After some assistance from the gods of Google I found Kyle's repair. After a exchange of emails detailing my problems I was able to bring in my laptop the next day. A few days later (and a long conversation with Kyle's father who runs the business) I came home with a more than fixed but improved laptop with the promise of if I had any problems they would remedy them without charge

Laurie G. | September 20, 2014 | Yelp Review
Excellent service at a great price! I would definitely recommend Linn and his computer services. He was able to get our laptops free of malware/adware and he made some good recommendations on how to keep our laptops running smoothly.

Mehdi A. | August 14, 2014 | Yelp Review
This was the easiest and the best interaction I have ever had with a computer repair service. Lynn knows his stuff and is not there to gauge you for money. I think he actually likes to help people. I would highly recommend him to all who need help or advice with computers. Forget the Geek Squad.

Brandon G. | March 3, 2014 | Yelp Review
Awesome, awesome service. I dropped my laptop and my hard drive was messed up. I didn't think I would be able to get anything off of it but Linn was able to recover some of my more important files as well as put in another hard drive and reinstall windows for me. The price was very fair especially for such a great service. Linn kept telling me that he's very hard to get ahold of but I'm not sure what he was referring to. He gave me updates 1-2 times during the week and would respond promptly to the voicemails I left him. I'm going to go to him from now on for all my computer repair needs. Would highly recommend

GK. | January 3, 2014 | Yelp Review
Quick update: I got a virus on my computer and Kyle cleaned it up and installed some excellent (and free) anti-virus software and showed me how to use it and gave me some other tips. He's keeping my computer working for a little longer at a reasonable price.

Mike A. | November 25, 2013 | Yelp Review
Great service! Linn only does work from his home, so you don't have to fight traffic getting in and out which is a plus! He ran a full diagnostic (including checking the memory) on both of my CPU,'s ( Toshiba laptop and kids Gaming tower) The man knows his stuff, stayed to the cost he quoted and didn't gouge me for useless stuff!

Cynthia D. | July 10, 2013 | Yelp Review
After going to one of the major chains for PC tuneup and repair and learning that they would charge $250 I decided to look elsewhere. I found Kyle's Computer Repair and talked to the owner Linn Wilson. After discussing my problem with my computer he assured me he would be able to fix it for only $69 and HE DID! WOW! Saved me a lot of money and I so appreciate his honesty, hospitality and knowledge. Thank you Linn for a job well done! Now my PC is running like a champ!

Buzz P. | June 19, 2013 | Yelp Review
BE PREPARED FOR PAMPERING.. All the fantastic reviews are true..(for reals). Yes, Linn is incredibly nice and cares about your particular issue as if it were his own.. Super competent and treats you like family..and as if that weren't enough-the man turns down extra $ I was trying to pay him-politely explaining that all work performed fell within that (incredibly reasonable) $69.00 price tag. Without getting any more soppy about things-just do yourself a favor and check this guy out FIRST for any of your computer issues (serious).... I realize the long time adage "if it sounds too good to be true, it usually is".. has most of us in a skeptical frame of mind-I was, too.. But now I'm a believer....

Cassandra C. | May 6, 2013 | Yelp Review
Linn is the absolute best. OUTSTANDING work for a very reasonable price. Very fast turn around. I recently moved to the area and was in need of a computer repair professional. I read the reviews and decided to call Linn. I am extremely happy with my repair. I will definitely recommend Kyle's computer repair to anyone needing service. Very honest and very reliable.

Lars M. | January 15, 2013 | Yelp Review
Don't waste your time and money taking your P.C. to Best Buy or Staples for repairs or upgrades. $69.00 is all you'll pay for labor...and you'll get it back in no time! Linn was very helpful and I would recommend his services in a New-York-second.

Ross G. | January 4, 2013 | Yelp Review
Great service and a great price! Linn will treat you right. My hard drive crashed and he had it repaired and back in action in three days. His prices are great, $69 for most repairs plus the cost of parts. He explains everything to the customer and listens to what you say. I will continue to use Kyle's for all my computer repair needs!!!

Khawar A. | October 15, 2012 | Yelp Review
A+, honest, reliable, and dependable. Definetely come back in the future if I encounter any issues

Melissa B. | September 2012 | Google Review
My 3 yr old laptop was dragging and had some crazy stuff going on. I dropped it off on a Thursday afternoon. I explained the problems I was having as well as what I wanted as an end result. I picked up my laptop Monday and immediately saw it was running sooooo much better. It was faster and there was no drag-time. Further, all the old files were organized and placed in an easy-to-identify folder. Any new and/or updated software that would be needed was added. I had better anit-virus software and a good firewall both of which were free. I was given great information regarding backing up information and easy to use quick fixes and websites were added into my favorites and to the toolbar. Thank you endlessly Kyle's!!!

Jody G. | July 2012 | Google Review
The first time I had a computer problem I found Kyle's computer repair and was so happy with the service I had. Now again I had a problem and the first person I think of is Linn with Kyles computer repair. Very nice, so efficient and cost effective. Thanks to them I have way less stress when it comes to any computer problems I have. Thanks Kyle;s computer repair!!

Raymond T. | July 3, 2012 | Yelp Review
Yes it's true. Computer repair very reasonable price. Yet excellent service. Nowadays. You can pay allot and still not get the right care. My heat sink fan was going out. Making a very loud noise. I like too keep my system on 24/7. Not green but Windows likes it. So the thing grinding was not good in my bedroom. I had mine picked up for a $20 charge. That is pickup and delivered. And $69 for the repair. Which the heat sink had too be removed to change the fan out. Total of $89. Come on. I can have my computer picked up and repaired for less than the other guy. I called at 3:30 P.M. It was picked up at 4:00 P.M. or 4:30. And it was back at my house 10:00 A.M. the next day. And it is running faster and better than ever before. Give Kyle's Computer Repair a try. You'll will be amazed. I will use nobody else.

Ying P. | March 23, 2012 | Yelp Review
Linn at Kyle's Computer Repair was...AWESOME. My computer acquired a virus which made it impossible to log on to the internet. Linn came to my house, picked the computer up, fixed it and dropped it off 2 days later. Now, my computer works perfectly and I am so thankful that he was able to fix the problem and save all my important documents/files/applications. Not only was he professional through the whole process; he got back to me in record time everytime I had a question. I would definitely recommend Kyle's Computer Repair!

Crystal | March 14, 2012 | Yahoo Review
Kyle s Computer Repair was very fast and efficient! They responded quickly to my call, and picked up my computer the same day. I received it back 2 days later in top quality condition! It runs quickly and I have no problems with it anymore! Top service from this company, and very great pricing too! I will use them again, and refer them to all of my friends! Thanks!!

revmas74 | March 3, 2012 | Yahoo Review
Linn was great! I had issues a month ago and took it to Staples. They wiped my hard drive, but didn t tell me that the hard drive was bad. And they took a week to do it. 1 month later I had the same problem. Linn had it back to me in 3 days, new hard drive, everything working and at a great price!

Google User | March, 2012 | Google Review
Linn knows what he is doing. He is professional, friendly and convenient. I'm sold

Isaiah | February 15, 2012 | Google Review
Linn was over the top awesome. Great customer service. He removed my virus, installed my antivirus/spyware, installed malwarebytes, and picasa 3. My desktop runs super fast with no hickups. Aside from totally fixing my computer, Linn also spent 20 mins talking with me giving me all kinds of free advice. For only $69, LINN IS THE MAN!!

G.K. | February 14, 2012 | Yelp Review
My computer had slowed down to a crawl and I could not figure out why. Kyle's Computer Repair was recommended by a friend. They came by, picked up the computer, backed up all my files, restored the hard disk, and brought the computer back better than new. They also installed some clever software that I would never have thought of and they also showed me how to back up my files. I could not be more pleased. I thought that I might need a new computer but for $69 I'm back up better than before and with some new tools that will help me a lot. You can't go wrong using this company.

Justine | February 1, 2012 | Google Review
Called to see if Linn could fix my computer since malware had messed with my computer settings and he was able to fix it same day and was extremely helpful with explaining to me what exactly had happened. I would recommend Kyle's Computer Repair to anyone, I will definitely go to KCR with any computer problems that I may have in the future. Thank you again Linn!!

Hildamari C. | January 30, 2012 | Yelp Review
Thank you Yelp community for leading me to Kyle's Computer Repair. For $69 dollars my laptop is working and quicker than ever. I am so impressed with their services that now they are working on my mom's laptop

bethany | January 20, 2012 | Google Review
LINN is AWESOME!! I needed my pc reinstalled and he not only did that but also added a bunch of useful tools along. I will always use them and will make sure my friends and family do to!! Thanks again Linn and God Bless. Bethany from Lake Elsinore!

John H. | December 15, 2011 | Yelp Review
Awesome!!!  I assumed we were going to need to buy a new desk top, and was very concerned with my daughters laptop.  I found Kyles on line and figured I had nothing to lose with free diagnosis.  Linn picked up our computers on Monday and returned them on Wednesday when he said he would and spent 1 1/2 hours at our home.  Both computers run better than ever and the laptop actually looks new again as he cleaned it up.  All for the price he stated $69 per computer, my wife tipped him because he gave exceptional service at a great price.  Thanks Linn we appreciate it very much.  John and Heather Temecula

Marky | November 23, 2011 | Google Review
Lynn has been awesome. His integrity is an inspiration. He has fixed up 4 of my laptops over the last 2 years He even brought me my laptop back just before Thanksgiving Day. He calls me to update me. Menifee fan

zmoreballa | November 14, 2011 | Google Review
LINN IS AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!! there's is not enough words top express how awesome this guy is. Not only did he remove the the viruses from my computer and all the other junk on it, but installed free virus protection and malware software that was better than the virus protection software i had before and it was free!!!!after i picked up my computer i was having trouble with my internet and linn sent me the documents i needed to install to fix it. after that it still wasn't working and he came to my house fixed the problem and also did some additional work all for free!!!!!my computer is ten times faster and works unbelievably great!!!! For only 69$ he is the best around HANDS DOWN!!!!!

Hal | Murrieta | October 22, 2011 | Email Review
I have a trusted "guy" I take my car to, I have a guy for home repairs, a guy for tree trimming, and a guy for tax advice. I now have a guy for computer repair. Linn Wilson exceeded my expectations. Our home laptop was rendered useless by viruses. Linn picked up the laptop on Friday and had it back on Monday. He then spent well over an hour in my home going over what he had done along with countless tips on how to better use the computer. His service was worth several times his fee and I will not hesitate to call him for all my future computer repair needs and I strongly recommend anyone else to do the same. He is my computer guy.

S.M. | October 19, 2011 | Yelp Review
I came to Kyle's after reading raving reviews on here and on their official website. Scared for my laptop, I contacted Linn and we were able to talk in person soon after. I told him exactly what happened and he told me the route he would take upon fixing it. He kept in touch with me throughout the process, letting me know exactly what was going on, and the laptop was fixed and ready to be picked up about three days later. When I arrived to pick it up, he turned it on, allowing me to work with it to see if I had any more concerns - I did not. Kyle's Computer Repair exceeded my expectations. I'm overly satisfied with Linn's help and would recommend this company to anyone with computer troubles! If I ever have trouble with my computers (hopefully not), I know who to come back to

Les | October 16, 2011 | Yahoo Review
My laptop would not turn on, I found out it had a virus. Office Depot was going to charge me about $200 to clean my laptop and I would risk losing my music and pictures, which I wasn't too worried about. I was more worried about the price. So I tried to search for a more inexpensive way to fix it and I found Wilson's computer repair. I was doubtful of trusting them because they said they would pick up the computer and drop it off and the price is $69, which is way cheaper than office depot and not only that but my pictures and music would be saved. What a deal!!! Very loyal ...I recommend them to everybody...Thanks Guys!!!

Mana | October 7, 2011 | Google Review
AWESOME!!! It was done in a day and they picked up my laptop and delivered it. The only place I call for computer service now. I have never felt the need to write a review before but I was so blown away at the service and courteousness that I had too. And 69.00 bucks!!! If I weren't so tight with money at the moment I would have GLADLY given him 100.00

Dan T | September 27, 2011 | Google Review
As a repeat customer I can only speak highly of the service I have received from Kyles computer repair. They have always been able to help me with my problem. I have even called and my problem was solved over the phone and there was no charge? who does that? Thank you for the great service! Highly recommend!

Patti | September 3, 2011 | Yahoo Review
The service was great. I hadn't been using my desk top for over a year. It is now up and running perfectly. There were no extra or unnecessary charges. He worked at my home and when he couldn't fix it here, he took it home with him and brought it back when he said he would. A great experience and a great job!

Tina | August 29, 2011 | Yahoo Review
Great customer service and great price too...Linn picked up my computer and had it back with in a day. Was very helpful, will definitely call him again and would recommend him to anyone!!!!

Rob | August 20, 2011 | Google Review
Exceptional work, courtesy and price. Have tried other services and Kyle's is far superior. Will be my "go to" with any future computing needs. Phenomenal

Carolyn | August 12, 2011 | Yahoo & Yelp Review
I was so nervous when my computer needed to be repaired. I read some reviews for Kyle's Computer Repair that sounded great so I decided to give them a try. I am SO glad I went with Kyle's. Linn serviced my computer. He came to my house and went over with me what the problems were and took my computer to do the repairs. My computer was finished earlier than had been expected, the price was fantastic, and I know he did a bunch of extra things that the big service stores would have charged extra for. When he returned my computer he even went back to his house to get a different cable connection, of his own, to use for my computer that would make it run better. Hopefully I won't have computer problems again, but if I do I will not hesitate to call Kyle's. If I could give him 10 stars I would.

EricF | August 9, 2011 | Yahoo Review
Linn was extremely informative and the laptop he worked on is running like a champ. Linn installed windows XP over vista. As I see it, what he did was not easy (going backwards). The laptop was picked up on Fri. and Linn delivered it back on Mon. I highly recommend "Kyles Computers" to anyone. I am completely satisfiied with the work and the price. There was one review on this site that bad talked this company and it seems he did not know what he was talking about. Ignore him Great job.

Sam N. | Winchester | August 8, 2011 | Yelp Review
Full confession...when I found the Kyle's Computer Repair website and saw the advertised $69 per repair price, I figured it had to be some sort of a scam along the lines of those $99 whole house carpet cleaning ads (or similar offers from other business like auto repair) where once they hook you in with the low price offer they inevitably try to charge you far more than was advertised.

Still, I figured I'd at least give them a call. After only a few minutes of speaking with Linn I knew I was in good hands and my suspicions were unfounded. He spent far more time on the phone with me than I would have ever expected (particularly considering I wasn't a paying customer yet) going into immense detail on some of the potential causes and fixes to the issues I was having with my PC.

My computer was returned to me promptly (to my door no less) and works better than it has in years. A few years ago when I had a similar issue with this PC I took it to the Geek Squad at Best Buy and the same repair (which took far longer and required I drive to the store to drop off and pick up) cost me literally hundreds of dollars. Obviously I will be giving Kyle's Computer Repair my business moving forward.

Edward | July 28, 2011 | Google Review
I normally don't rate businesses on the web but I see why so many people give great ratings to this business. When Linn was done, I felt bad paying only $69!! Linn was courteous, helpful, and knowledgeable. Another computer shop wanted to charge me almost $90 for a "bench" fee just to diagnose the problem. In less than 2 days, Linn removed a virus, cleaned the system, and had my computer running faster than before. He even took the time to show me what to do if I suspect a virus and other helpful hints. His work saved me hundreds of dollars because my next option was to buy a new computer. EXCELLENT, EXCELLENT SERVICE!

John | June 27, 2011 | Email Review
Hi Linn, I wanted to thank you for the work that you did on my PC. It's running great, better than before. I'm very pleased and will refer you to anyone that needs repairs.
Thank you. Have a great day!

Timothy | June 10, 2011 | Yahoo Review
Great customer service and as like others say, I love the way they explained things. I now have a crash course of what anti-virus software is actually worth purchasing lol. Got my computer running like brand new all for ONLY $69.

Molly B. | Temecula | June 7, 2011 | Yelp Review
Wow look no more for computer repair!!! Linn, treats you so nicely and he's extremely knowledgeable about every facet of computer repair! Linn went out of his way to show us all the neat software he installed after he removed a terrible virus at no extra charge .I really thought our laptop was damaged beyond repair and our data was gone forever. Linn not only removed the virus he also was able to save our data! Now our laptop is running better than new!! My previous experience getting my desktop repaired at a local computer store took weeks to fix and cost me a great deal of money! Linn and Kyle will fix your computer within days and fix it like new for a great price! I'm so glad I gave them a try!!!

Deirdre K. | Temecula | June 6, 2011 | Yelp Review
Awesome, awesome, awesome!!!!! Linn was fantastic! He recovered all of our data from our computer which we thought was lost. We thought our computer was dead and he diagnosed it to be just a failed $50 part. t fixed and saved ourselves hundreds of dollars in getting a replacement!! Not only did he return calls quickly, but he took the time to talk to us and explain what he was going to do and the cost. What better than the fact that he also picks up the computer from your house and drops it off! Nothing more convenient than that! Once my computer was brought back repaired, Linn took another half hour or so to explain everything to me and run through everything to show me how it was working and anything new that was installed to make the computer even better than when we brought it in to be fixed! I highly recommend using this place if you need computer repair! Super, honest service, great pricing and fast!

Tom | May 19, 2011 | Yahoo Review
Excellent customer service with the kindness to explain "things" to a greenhorn like me. Fast competent work at fair prices. I highly recommend them for any computer needs.

Mark | May 10, 2011 | Email Review
All I have to say is WOW! My work laptop had one of those fake security viruses. I’ve had these before and was able to get rid of them myself. This one was nasty and beyond my capabilities. I called Kyle’s (as they were local) and spoke with Linn. I told him I was dead in the water without my laptop and asked how long it would take to fix it. He said he thought it would be a couple of days. I dropped of my PC within an hour about lunch time. Less than 24 hours later (theses guys must work all night) he had it done. When I picked it up he was so nice and thoroughly explained what he had done. They even threw in a free anti-virus program to stop this from happening again. Linn was awesome and you won’t be able to find service like this anywhere for any price. I highly recommend Kyle’s Computer Repair.

Robert | Lake Elsinore | May 6, 2011 | Google Review
Linn came to our shop and spent three hours with us. One hour he spent solving our request/need, and two others out of the kindness of his heart to reveal and come alongside another need we had overlooked. Not only was his character and demeanor highly appreciated, his knowledge and expertise and ability to explain things to us really helped us understand what was going on. I highly recommend this company and have already informed others who have crossed my path that if they ever have a computer need they "must" give Kyle's Computer Company an opportunity... I assured them they would be amazed at the quality of service and care they receive. Also worth noting, we were only billed for $69. A tip isn't standard for this type of trade, but you really feel like it's a necessity with all that you get from them. Great company!!! Great Service!!! Great prices!!

Irene | April 27, 2011 | Yahoo Review
I have a two year old inexpensive laptop that I am ready to retire if I can't find somebody who will repair it for a cheap price. I shop around for somebody who can remove the virus and fix the DVD. I was quoted an average of $120.00. Kyle computer charges $69 only. Lin even pick up and drop off my laptop at my house with no charge. He was able to fix it in two days and added more security. The laptop came so clean, it look like it was new again. My internet was faster than ever. I would definitely recommend him:)

Jessica | April 22, 2011 | Yahoo Review
Don't LOOK no further! My computer was infected with a virus and would not allow me to use the internet without interruptions. So I looked on-line for a local computer tech and found Kyle's computer repair, what encouraged me to pick up the phone was all of the comments left by other happy customers so I called and sure enough I could not be any happier. I took my computer to him and forgot the charger so instead of me coming back he came and got it on the other side of town and when he was done he dropped it off and spent over an hour showing me how to avoid these issues when surfing the web. Lynn has what most companies are missing GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE! Thank you Lynn :)

GG | April 8, 2011 | Yahoo Review
My notebook computer had malware issues- restore would no longer work. Kyle's Computer Repair picked up my computer, cleaned it completely, installed new virus protection and delivered it to me in a few days time. It's faster and clean. I love it. Thank you to Kyle's Computer Repair. Job well done. :)

Michael | April 3, 2011 | Google Review
Fast Service, Great Price! My laptop had a driver error which prevented me from booting to my desktop and I couldn't figure out any solutions. I had to have the job completed quickly, as I use my laptop for school. This father-son duo had my computer back to me the next day, and has worked flawlessly since. I had to have them re-load the Vista OS on my laptop, which wiped the computer. They put the programs I used most back on for me. Is that awesome service or what? The price is a low $69, but a tip was definitely in order. I recommend Kyle's Computer repair to anyone who needs a fast, proficient job service. *Very professional business.

cherrychica78 | February 23, 2011 | Google Review
He fixed two of our laptops, each on two different times, and each time he brought them back to my home. He took the time to explain some of the things he did, and also had the patience to explain some new features he added to each of them to make it easier for us to use! I am not very computer savvy so I especially appreciated the extra help! Oh, and the price is great, especially for the great personable service you get, will definitely recommend him to anyone!

Vicki | Murrieta | February 2, 2011 | Email Review
Honestly, the Verizon reps never fixed the router connection problem with my two computers, even after numerous calls, desktop servicing and a new router install, only one computer was online. Hugely important for my business, I needed both my computers online and functioning at the same time. Linn from Kyle’s Computer Repair not only solved my router problem, he also offered to come back and hook up the new switcher. Patient, friendly and ace professional, I highly recommend Linn. So happy I saved their flyer, figuring one day I’d need help…sure enough. Another satisfied customer, Vicki

Jimmie | December 12, 2010 | Google Review
I worked with Lyn. They were professional, speedy, and very very efficient. Computer works great and they helped me with some knowledge that I was unaware of for future use! I would recommend them to anyone that has a computer problem or needs theirs to run smoother!!! Awesome and personable!

GoogleUser | December 10, 2010 | Google Review
Wonderful wonderful people. Kyle's dad actually serviced my laptop and cleared out a virus, added some useful programs for me, and made it run faster! I would (and will) recommend them to everyone. Oh yeah, and it was only $59!

Kari | November 25, 2010 | Yahoo Review
This service was Great!! My computer was fixed in about 1 day and very inexpensive. Definitely recommend to others!!!!

November 15, 2010 | Google Review
Fabulous! Super Fab,... Speedy service and trustworthy ... I can't thank them enough for the work they did on my PC and my Lap Top!! I will No Doubt highly recommend them =)

Dennis | Temecula | October 13, 2010 | Google Review
I could not have made a better choice than Kyle's Computer Repair. Extremely punctual, Linn picked up and dropped off my laptop exactly when he said he would. Speedy service, he said it would take a couple of days to fix my laptop but he had it back to me the very next day! Kyle's Computer Repair = Fast, pleasant and EXCELLENTLY priced. I HIGHLY recommend them.

Kathy | Murrieta | October 8, 2010 | Google Review
You cannot go wrong utilizing Kyle's Computer Repair and Linn is the very best. He picked up my machine, met all commitments, gave me feedback in a timely manner, extremely reasonable pricing, and his expertise is off the charts. He fixed my computer above and beyond my expectations, threw in some great free software, gave me some awesome handy hints, and the speed I'm operating at now is beyond my wildest dreams. I strongly recommend this service to everyone and have been. They have a great website, clear and direct. Thanks to all the other reviewers for their honest and open feedback as it helped me make the decision.

laurvin0 | Murrieta | September 21, 2010 | Bing Review
Thank you so very much with all your assistance!! Not only did you respond right away to our issue, you assisted us in making sound unbiased decisions regarding our repair. Will, without, hesitation contact again!!! Thanks!!

Diane | September 9, 2010 | Yahoo Review
My friend recommended Linn and Kyle when my daughter's computer had some bad "bugging" problems. When we couldn't get her on the Internet I called and Linn came over..took the computer with him overnight...debugged it...installed new software to make her computer work better and be safer. He brought it back the next day...hooked it back up and it runs faster than it ever did. It is free of bugs and works like a charm. Total cost to us...$59!! I thought Linn had misquoted the price! would highly recommend Kyle's Computer Repair!

Diane | September 8, 2010 | Google Review
I have an HP laptop that is at least four years old--I was ready to trash it until my husband came upon Kyle's Computer Repair. Linn picked up the computer, cleaned it, and delivered it back to my office for $59.00! If that isn't the best deal around, I don't know what is. Wonderful to deal with, pleasant to talk to, just can't say enough good stuff. Saved me LOTS of money since I don't have to get a new computer just yet! Thanks so much, Linn, and I will tell anyone and everyone about Kyle's Computer Repair!!!

Misha | September 2, 2010 | Yahoo Review
Service was PROFESSIONAL, HONEST and QUICK! I am soooo glad I found them on the internet, and I would RECOMMEND to anyone and everyone I know!!!!

Rachel | August 27, 2010 | Google Review
I selected Kyle's Computer Repair due to his reviews from his Google listing. Just as his reviews indicated, I found his service to be honest, fast and priced well. Not too many companies out there offer good, honest service anymore. I definitely will be telling my friends and family about his company and highly recommend Kyle's Computer Repair for anyone who experiences computer problems!

Frank | Temecula | August 26, 2010 | Yahoo Review
Kyle and Linn have solved many issues for me. I have had printer issues, router issues, network issues, and many others. Linn and Kyle have solved all of them very professionally and even took the time to explain what was done so I could understand the process a little better. I give them my highest recommendation.

Merete | August 22, 2010 | Yahoo Review
Got a vicious virus on my laptop, called around to see how much it would cost me to get rid of the virus. $200 to $300 was the prices that I was quoted. Found Kyle's website on Google and called the next morning spoke with Linn and he picked up my laptop within 30 min. Linn called the next afternoon brought it over and it is great, they cleaned everything up got rid of the virus and did not charge any extra fees. Linn took time to answer all the questions I had. I am so happy with the service I received and are telling everybody I know about my experience with Kyle's Computer Repair and hanging on to the business card Linn gave me... just in case. Thanks so much, Merete.‎

wegofaith | August 19, 2010 | Yahoo Review
I dealt with Linn of Kyle's Computer Repair, and he was very polite and professional, yet very personable. He was able to work on my problem that same day for the price quoted on their website and nothing more. I received my computer back in a very timely manner. When I picked it up, Linn walked me through what he had done and patiently answered any questions I had. I have found someone to rely on and trust for any future computer work. Thank you!‎

Telly | August 10, 2010 | Yahoo Review
I must say I was very leery at first about using Kyle's service, after all I had come across him via a Google search. BUT he was nothing like I expected…..he was very professional, courteous and most importantly efficient. Not to mention his advertisement was not misleading at all when it said he could repair your computer for only $59. That is unheard of, right??? I almost shelled out over $199 elsewhere. Kyle will definitely be a permanent addition to my contacts and my #1 referral for computer repairs. THANKS a bunch Kyle for restoring my PC (lifeline to the world) you are AWESOME!!!! ‎

Kenneth | Irvine | August 6, 2010 | Google Review
It's always easy to recommend a company doing a great job. I would highly recommend using Kyle's Computer Repair again. I worked with Linn, great guy, great family, great price and great service. You can wait several weeks or go to Kyle's, you choose! "With Your Success in Mind" Ken.‎

Jill | Murrieta | August 3, 2010 | Google Review
I was amazed to find someone who was willing to come to my house and pick up the pc, take it home to fix it, and then bring it back and hook it all back up for me. I literally had to do nothing to get it fixed! (and not having to lug my 2 young girls into a computer store 2x and wait for who knows how long is a huge bonus). I don't know what he did to fix it but all I know is it wasn't working right and now it is. He did exactly what I needed him to do and all at an insanely low price for the service. I would have paid him almost 2x what he charges for the service he gives back. I highly recommend him! Thanks Kyle!.‎

Carol | Murrieta | July 28, 2010 | To Her Community Email List
We just want to pass along a recommendation for computer repair. D** had a problem with a bad virus on his laptop. It froze the computer, and the repairman said it had corrupted 74 files. He fixed it overnight and it runs better than before. The best part is the charge. He advertises that he charges $59 or less for most repairs – Don paid $59.00. Kyle is local, a young man who works with his Dad. He offers free diagnosis and free pick up and delivery. If he can’t solve your problem, you pay nothing... He also has a Web site with helpful links...

Nicole | Murrieta | July 20, 2010 | Google Review
Kyle's Repair Service is the BEST by far... He was able to remove all of our viruses from our computer. He was quick and very honest and provides GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE... I would recommend him to anyone with computer problems.‎

KathyD | Murrieta | July 12, 2010 | Google Review
Kyle is an awesome guy and provides excellent costumer service! He answers all calls right away and is always on time. The prices are great for the services he provides!

Arika | Murrieta | July 10, 2010 | Google Review
I just came from kyles today and i am very pleased..i dropped off my computer yesterday and kyles dad called me today to tell me my laptop was ready,..i was very schoked at how fast it was and the quality of work was done..they knew i would want my laptop for my trip on Monday and i am on my laptop right now writing this review.. i will recommend kyle to everyone i know..thank you very much.

Sam and Susan | Murrieta | June 23, 2010 | Google Review
I couldn't be happier with the service that Kyle provided. Sometimes you read reviews and wonder if all of the glowing accolades can be true: I can tell you that in this case, they are! His prices were what brought me to him, but his knowledge and service are what have made me a customer for good. He rebuilt our computer, consulted on a video card, and installed: all for what I would have spent on rebuild. You will not be disappointed. Kyle earns these reviews!!!

D.D. | Murrieta | June 16, 2010 | Yahoo Review
Linn from Kyle's service was professional, helpful and patient. The service was done just under the estimated cost and was completed in a very timely manner. He recovered our data from the hard drive that failed and replaced the hard drive. He made sure our printer and fax were operational after returning our pc and setting us back up. Who needs geeks when there's Kyle's.

Joe B | Wildomar | June 6, 2010
Kyle, Thank you for your service on my laptop. Your service was very professional. The cost to update my computer, install new hardware, and delivery was awesome!! I was really stressed when my laptop went down, but you put all those worries of mine aside when you explained what you can do. You proved it by doing what you said plus a whole lot more!!

Bruce | Lake Elsinore | June 5, 2010 | Google Review
After getting quotes of $200 and $150 to repair some of my laptop problems, I found Kyle`s Computer Repair and gave him a call. What a relief to find a young professional person like Kyle who was most helpful and knowledgeable as to the service he provides. I was more than 100% satisfied with the results but the very affordable price was the best thing. Don`t hesitate to contact his service for your computer needs. I will use him again and again if necessary. BTW, Kyle has degree in computers and his father was also very helpful when I was able to get the needed repairs within 24 hours -- really amazing.

Amy | Murrieta | June 1, 2010 | Bing Review
The BEST in town!! Kyle was very professional and helpful. I am really happy with the service and the time that it took to fix my computer.

Dan | Menifee | May 24, 2010 | Google Review
Kyle's Computer Repair is a great company to get your PC repaired. Kyle is very knowledgeable and has helped me out several times now. His prices are great and the hands on personalized service is second to none! Kyle is a hands on guy that knows his stuff and I recommend him to anyone that is stuck with a computer problem and is looking for an affordable technician that you can trust... Kyle's Computer Repair is the place!

Scott | Temecula | May 21, 2010
Everything seems to be running great and the problem where it would just go "blackout" on us is not occurring anymore. Thanks for your great work.

Justin | Murrieta | May 16, 2010
Thanks for the great service. The response time was quick and my problem was resolved with no issues. Also, you noticed my computer was slow and took some extra steps to alleviate that. It's much faster now! Thanks! Of course, your price is excellent, too. Great value and excellent customer service. Thanks again!

Andrew | Murrieta | May 1, 2010 | Yahoo Review
Kyle did a great job on cleaning up my computer. It operates much faster now. He picked it up and returned it when he said he would! Kyle was very courteous, punctual, professional, and cost a lot less than others who provide the same service. I will always call Kyle first when it comes to any questions I may have with my computer. Outstanding!!!

James | Murrieta | April 30, 2010 | Yahoo Review
Kyle was fast, friendly and honest. He did what he said he would do (and more), charged what he quoted and delivered when he said he would. when I was calling around looking for repair I was told I would need to replace the hard drive and people would start quoting prices to build a new computer telling me it would better to replace what I had. When I called Kyle he said it may be something simple and it was. Less then $65.00 dollars later (parts and service) my system was back up and running better then it had for a long time. THANKS KYLE!!!!

Jason | Murrieta | April 7, 2010 | Yahoo Review
Kyle's Computer Repair was awesome!!! He came to my house right away (on the weekend) showed up when he said he would, and fixed my computer problem for $59.00!!! - I have used Make it work and the geeks and they took forever, tried to sell me a new computer and charged me over $200.00- I will use Kyle in the future and recommend to my friends and neighbors- Thanks Kyle!!!

Keith | Murrieta | April 2, 2010
Great job! My computer is quiet and we can actually use it! I will definitely refer, and consider you, for any future computer issues that may arise.

Yvette | Temecula | March 25, 2010
Thank you again! It's like a whole new computer! =)